restoring Biblioscape question

I use an online backup for Biblioscape and yesterday had to restore my system. I downloaded a copy of my Biblioscape folder to a new 'restore' folder so as not to overwrite the original Biblioscape folder. Now, when I open Biblioscape, it goes to the new 'restore' folder and the original one does not open. I thought I was working from the original folder today as usual but now see it was using the restored version, so the restored version is now different from the original. How do I reconcile the two versions to retain the changes from today and move Biblioscape back to its original folder location? Can I just drag and drop one version over the other?

Thanks.
Susan

Susan, you can overwrite the

Susan, you can overwrite the old one.